1 800 222 6872

Horisont: Odyssey [Slipcase]

Track List

>Break the Limit
>Blind Leder Blind
>Bad News
>Light My Way
>Night Stalker
>Back on the Streets
>Beyond the Sun
>Red Light
>Städer Brinner

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Sutton (guitar); Andreas Larsson (vocoder).

Audio Mixer: Henrik Magnusson.

Recording information: Kust Studio, Gothenburg, Sweden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review