1 800 222 6872

Serial Butcher: Brute Force Lobotomy

Track List

>Hypovolemic Shock
>Sadistic Spare Parts Surgery
>Brute Force Lobotomy
>Born on a Chopping Block
>Bowel Soup
>Fresh Frozen Females
>Flayed Human Skin
>Facialized by a Flamethrower
>Rusty Lawnmowing Massacre
>Worm Buffet

Album Notes

Personnel: Kurt "Monie" Termonia (vocals); Kenneth Keysers (guitar); Nico Veroeven (drums).

Audio Mixer: Lander Cluyse.

Recording information: Hearse Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review