1 800 222 6872

Sam Morrow: There is No Map [Digipak]

Track List

>Barely Holding On
>Deaf Conductor, The
>Wasted Time
>Train Robber
>Hurts Like Hell
>Am I Wrong
>Devil's in the Details
>There Is No Map

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam Morrow (vocals, guitar, percussion); Eamon Ryland (guitar, mandolin); Matt Bradford (dobro); Eric Corne (harmonica, percussion, background vocals); Sasha Smith (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Jim Alfredson (celesta, organ, Hammond b-3 organ); Matt Tecu (vibraphone, drums, percussion, background vocals); Ted Russell Kamp (upright bass, electric bass); Samantha Valdez (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Corne.

Recording information: Forty Below Studios; The Bank.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review