1 800 222 6872

The Kickback: Sorry All Over the Place

Track List

>Sting's Teacher Years
>When I Die
>Scorched Earth Brouhaha
>White Lodge
>Little Teach
>Leo (The Last of the Great Bowling Mathematicians)
>Please Hurt

Album Notes

Personnel: Billy Yost (vocals, guitar, melodica, piano, keyboards, synthesizer); Jonny Ifergan (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, background vocals); Jason Frey (tenor saxophone); Derek Phelps, Mark Bures (trumpet); Will Baker (trombone); Jim Eno (omnichord, percussion); Danny Yost (drums, percussion); Eamonn Donnelly (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jim Eno.

Recording information: Public Hi-Fi, Austin, TX.

Photographer: Ken Davis.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review