1 800 222 6872

Sydney Blu: Relentless [Digipak]

Track List

>Relentless (Intro)
>What's Inside
>Nothing to Hide
>Electric Era - (featuring Fritz Helder/Blue Gates)
>You Were the One
>Need I Say More
>My Neighbors Hate Me
>It Doesn't Matter
>Mad World [Sydney Blu Remix] - (remix, featuring Rachael Starr)
>Little Things

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sydney Blu.

Liner Note Author: Sydney Blu.

Photographer: Corina Marie.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review