1 800 222 6872

Polarized: Western Hypnosis

Track List

>Seventh Sin, The
>Wish `Em Well
>Recipe for Death
>Black Loalty
>Permanent War
>Western Hypnosis

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Botti (vocals, guitar); Dino Medanhodzic (guitar); Marco DiSalvia (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dino Medanhodzic.

Recording information: New Haven, CT; Radionika Studio, Stickholm, Sweden; Shelter Recording studio, Milan, Italy.

Photographers: Lars Linden; Karin Vettore.

Arranger: Polarized.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review