1 800 222 6872

Gustafer Yellowgold: Gustafer Yellowgold's Dark Pie Concerns [Digipak]

Track List

>Sunny Side
>Dark Pie
>Rock Melon
>Cinnamon Tap
>Strawberry Love
>Brightest Beef, The
>One's Onions
>Gravy Insane
>I Sandwich
>Gustafer Yellowgold's Dark Pie Concerns [DVD]

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean Jones (vocals, trombone, keyboards, percussion); Rachel Loshak (vocals); Jacob Lawson (violin, viola); Nellie Eshleman (cello); Dan Rieser (drums, percussion); Ken Chastain (percussion).

Animation: Jason Connolly.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review