1 800 222 6872

National Youth Jazz Orchestra: NYJO Fifty [Digipak]

Track List

>Mama Badgers
>Rush Hour
>Sea Master
>Sub Hub Hubbub
>No Pau de Açúcar
>Red Squirrel
>No Man Is an Island
>St Louis Blues
>He's Just My Bill
>Ballad for Loos
>Lullaby of Broadway
>My Romance
>Never the Twain
>What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
>Foggy Day, A
>Going Dutch
>Finding My Feet

Album Notes

Personnel: Jessica Radcliffe (vocals); Rob Luft, Nick Fitch (guitar); Jessamy Holder (flute, clarinet, baritone saxophone); Rosie Stano (flute); Jim Gold , Sam Glaser (clarinet, alto saxophone); David Healey, Tom Ridout (clarinet, tenor saxophone); Alex Chadwick (baritone saxophone); Alistair Martin, James Davison, Tom Dennis, Matthew Yardley, James Copus, Jake Labazzi, Tom Gardner (trumpet, flugelhorn); Anna Drysdale, Eddie Morgan (French horn); Chris Valentine, Chris Saunders, Jasper Rose, Owen Dawson, Tom Dunnett, Maddie Dowdeswell (trombone); James Buckle (bass trombone); Rupert Cox (piano); David Dyson (drums); Max Mills (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Mark Armstrong .

Recording information: Air Lyndhurst, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review