1 800 222 6872

Kraanium: Chronicles of Perversion [PA]

Track List

>Rock Filled Orifice
>Human Skin Fuck Doll
>Hung by Your Entrails
>Destined for Surgical Defilement
>Evisceration of Cadavers
>Chronicles of Perversion
>Acid Combustion
>Rusty Knife Defloration
>Fermented Uteral Mastication
>Sodomize Her Headless Corpse
>Revisitate to Mutilate

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Funderud (vocals); Mats Funderud, Jason Varlamos, Vidar Ermesjoe (guitar); Mitch Rider (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tony Tipton.

Recording information: 07/2013-03/2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review