1 800 222 6872

Mustasch: Testosterone

Track List

>Yara's Song
>Breaking up With Disaster
>Rider, The
>Down to Earth
>Hunter, The
>Be Like a Man
>Under the Radar

Album Notes

Personnel: Ralf Gyllenhammar (vocals, background vocals); David Johannesson (guitar); Rikard Löfgren (keyboards, background vocals); Jejo Perkovic (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Hansen Studios, DK; Leon Music Studios, SE.

Photographer: Patric Ullaeus.

Arrangers: Mustasch; Rikard Löfgren.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review