1 800 222 6872

Patrick Sweany: Daytime Turned to Nighttime [Digipak]

Track List

>First of the Week
>Tiger Pride
>Here to Stay (Rock & Roll)
>Sweethearts Together
>Back Home
>Afraid of You
>Too Many Hours
>Nothing Happened at All
>Mansfield Street
>Long Way Down

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrick Sweany (vocals, guitar); Joe McMahan (guitar); Tyson Rogers (keyboards); Bryan Owings (drums); Laura Mayo, Alexis Saski (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joe McMahan.

Recording information: Wow & Flutter, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Joshua Black Wilkins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review