1 800 222 6872

Neurotic November: Fighting Words

Track List

>Truth About You
>So Hollow
>On the Come Up
>Made in Dade (Interlude)
>Success to a Failure
>2004 - Present
>Wasabi Anguish, Pt. 2
>Outro: TBC

Album Notes

Personnel: James Mislow (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joey Sturgis.

Illustrator: Stephen "Cryface" Brunnel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review