1 800 222 6872

John Hébert: Rambling Confessions [Digipak] *

Track List

>September Song
>When You Love
>Upbeat Down
>Rodger's Lodge
>Media Luna
>70's and 80's Remix

Album Notes

Personnel: Jen Shyu (vocals); Andy Milne (piano); Billy Drummond (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joseph Branciforte.

Recording information: Tedesco Studios, Paramus NJ (09/02/2011).

Photographer: Christopher Drukker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product