1 800 222 6872

Burning Point: Empyre *

Track List

>Godfather theme, The (Intro)
>Manic Merry-Go-Round
>Face the Truth
>Fool's Parade
>Was It Me
>Walls of Stone
>Cruel World
>Blinded by the Darkness
>Only the Wrong Will Survive
>I'll Be Yours (Kirka cover) - (featuring Taage Laiho/Riku Kukkonen)
>Nuclear Skies (The Rods cover)
>Let Go (Q5 cover) - (featuring Gabriel Palermo/Jonathan K)
>Gods of Iron (Running Wild cover) - (featuring Majk Moti)
>Black Star' 08
>Lake of Fire' 08
>Remains of My Broken Dreams

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jukka Jokikokko; Jussi Ontero.

Recording information: HelGate Studios; Plum Tree Studios.

Photographer: Onni Kinnunen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review