1 800 222 6872

Burning Point: Burned Down the Enemy [Jappan Version]

Track List

>Heart of Gold
>Dawn of the Ancient War
>Hell Awaits
>From the Beginning of It All
>Eye for an Eye
>To Hell and Back
>Against the Madness of Time
>Burned Down the Enemy
>Nocturnal Sight
>Bring Me Oblivion
>Heart of Gold [Demo 2005]

Album Notes

Personnel: Pete Ahonen (vocals, guitar, electric guitar); Pekka Kolivuori (guitar); Jussi Ontero (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Kari "Kokkolan Peitsamo" Vähäkuopus.

Recording information: HellGate Studios.

Arranger: Jussi Ontero.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review