1 800 222 6872

Die Krupps: V: Metal Machine Music

Track List

>Die Verdammten (Prelude)
>Kaltes Herz
>Battle Extreme
>Fly Martyrs Fly
>Truth, The
>Road Rage Warrior
>Vampire Strikes Back, The
>Alive In a Glass Cage
>Kaos Reigns
>Red Line, The
>Bonded By Blood
>Volle Kraft voraus
>Kaltes Herz [Reworked By Darkhaus] - (remix)
>Alive In a Glass Cage [Remixed by Faderhead] - (remix)
>Road Rage Warrior '82
>Battle Extreme [Demo]
>Kaos Reigns [Demo]
>Vampire Strikes Back [Demo ], The
>Kaltes Herz [Demo]
>Alive in a Glass Cage [Demo]


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review