1 800 222 6872

Dead Temple: Dead Temple

Track List

>Shadow of 1000 Faces
>White Devil
>Black Death
>Sisterhood of the Snake
>Loved by Death
>Virgin Blood
>Cult of Acid
>Hestia's Hymn

Album Notes

Personnel: Jade Morgan (vocals, guitar); Olivia Stone, Nadia Kontogiannis (vocals); Gianni Digiacomo (guitar); Tyler Wielgosz (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review