1 800 222 6872

Spirit of Rebellion: The Enslavement Process

Track List

>Path to Perdition [Instrumental]
>Apology of Nothingness, The
>Serenity Through Denial
>Infliction of Pain
>Kingdom of Cowards
>Glorified Antithesis
>We Feed
>Terreur Calculée
>Bringer of End

Album Notes

Personnel: Syvain Morency (vocals); Jean-François Côté (guitar, background vocals); Nicolas Auclair (guitar); Francis Marmen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jef Fortin.

Photographer: Eric Truchon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review