1 800 222 6872

Girls In Airports: Fables

Track List

>Sea Trail
>Randall's Island

Album Notes

Personnel: Lars Greve (clarinet, saxophone); Martin Stender (saxophone); Mathias Holm (keyboards); Mads Forsby (drums); Victor Dybbroe (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Andreas Pallisgaard.

Recording information: Studio R, Copenhagen (03/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review