1 800 222 6872

Big Daddy Weave: Beautiful Offerings

Track List

>Beautiful Offering
>My Story
>I Belong to God
>Come Sit Down
>Lion and the Lamb, The
>Heaven Is Here
>It's Already Done
>I Will Go
>Praise You
>Glory Unspeakable
>You're Gonna Love Him

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Redmon (vocals, guitar, banjo, mandolin, trumpet, drums, keyboard programming); Mike Weaver (vocals, guitar); Joe Shirk (vocals, saxophone, keyboards); Brian Beihl (vocals, drums, percussion); Jay Weaver (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .

Photographer: David Molnar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review