1 800 222 6872

Blackmore's Night: All Our Yesterdays [CD/DVD] [Digipak]

Track List

>All Our Yesterdays
>Allan Yn N Fan
>Darker Shade of Black
>Long Long Time
>Moonlight Shadow
>I Got You Babe
>Other Side, The
>Queen's Lament
>Where Are We Going From Here
>Will O' the Wisp
>Earth Wind and Sky
>Coming Home
>All Our Yesterdays
>Will O' the Wisp
>Will O' the Wisp [Video]

Album Notes

Personnel: Candice Night (vocals); Ritchie Blackmore (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Hurdy Curdy (mandola); The Scarlet Fiddler (violin); Bard David Of Larchmont (keyboards, background vocals); Troubadour (percussion).

Director: Ritchie Blackmore.

Arranger: Pat Regan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review