1 800 222 6872

Eivind Aarset: I.E. [Digipak] *

Track List

>One and the Same
>Wanderlust: The City Awake/Overgrown/View From Above
>They'll Be Asked Nothing
>One and the same Again
>Through Clogged Streets, Passed Rotten Buildings
>Return to Her Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Eivind Aarset (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, electronics); Erland Dahlen (acoustic guitar, dulcimer, tympanon, glockenspiel, xylophone, drums, box, log drum, percussion); Wetle Holte (dulcimer, tympanon, piano, omnichord, glockenspiel, drums, percussion); Frank Brodahl, Stian Aareskjold (trumpet); Torild Grytting Berg, Hans Gerog Gunnarstorp, Helge Sunde (trombone); Roger Fjeldet (tuba).

Audio Mixer: Bjarne Stensli.

Recording information: Amper Tone & Velvet Recording; Athletic Studio; Punkt Studio; Skogen Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product