1 800 222 6872

Jefferson Airplane: Original Album Classics

Track List

>Blues From an Airplane
>Let Me In
>Bringing Me Down
>It's No Secret
>Tobacco Road
>Come Up the Years
>Run Around
>Let's Get Together
>Don't Slip Away
>Chauffeur Blues
>And I Like It
>Running' Round This World
>High Flying Bird
>It's Alright
>Got to Her [Version One]
>Let Me In [Original Uncensored/Deleted Version]
>Run Around [Original Uncensored Version]
>Chauffeur Blues [Alternate Version]
>And I Like It [Alternate Version]
>She Has Funny Cars
>Somebody to Love [Pop #5/Chart Debut: 4/1/67]
>My Best Friend
>Comin' Back to Me
>3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds
>How Do You Feel
>Embryonic Journey
>White Rabbit
>Plastic Fantastic Lover
>In the Morning
>J.P.P. Mc Step B. Blues
>Go to Her
>Come Back Baby
>Somebody to Love [Mono Single Version] - (mono)
>White Rabbit [Mono Single Version] - (mono)
>Ballad of You & Me & Pooneil, The
>Small Package of Value Will Come to You, Shortly, A
>Young Girl Sunday Blues
>Wild Tyme
>Last Wall of the Castle, The
>Watch Her Ride
>Spare Chaynge
>Two Heads
>Won't You Try/Saturday Afternoon; Won't You Try/Saturday Afternoon
>Ballad of You & Me & Pooneil [Alternate Version], The
>Martha [Single Version]
>Two Heads [Previously Unissued Alternate Version] - (previously unreleased)
>Things Are Better in the East [Marty's Acoustic Demo]
>In Time
>Star Track
>Share a Little Joke
>If You Feel
>Crown of Creation
>Ice Cream Phoenix
>Greasy Heart
>House at Pooneil Corners, The
>Ribumbabap Rubadubacumoum
>Would You Like a Snack
>Share a Little Joke [Mono Single Version] - (mono)
>Saga of Sydney Spacepig, The
>Clergy [Remastered 2004]
>3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds [Live Remastered]
>Somebody to Love [Live Remastered]
>Fat Angel [Remastered 2004]
>Rock Me Baby [Remastered 2004]
>Other Side of This Life [Live Remastered], The
>It's No Secret [Remastered 2004]
>Plastic Fantastic Lover [Remastered 2004]
>Turn Out the Lights [Live Remastered]
>Bear Melt [Remastered 2004]
>Watch Her Ride
>Won't You Try

Album Notes

This five-disc, U.K.-only box set collects the first five albums from influential American folk-psych-rockers Jefferson Airplane in their entireties. The albums include Jefferson Airplane Takes Off (1966), Surrealistic Pillow (1967), After Bathing at Baxter's (1967), Crown of Creation (1968), and Bless Its Pointed Little Head (1969). ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review