1 800 222 6872

Michael Prophet: Certify

Track List

>2000 Years
>Evil Doers
>Jah Love
>World of Confusion
>Give I a Try
>It's Time
>Back Off
>Jah Jah Rain a Fall

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean Fraser (horns).

Recording information: Channel One Studios, Jamaica.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review