1 800 222 6872

K's Choice: The Phantom Cowboy [Digipak]

Track List

>As Rock and Roll As It Gets
>Perfect Scar
>Private Revolution
>We Are the Universe
>Phantom Cowboy
>Bag Full of Concrete
>Come Alive
>Gimme Real
>I Was Wrong About Everything

Album Notes

Personnel: Sarah Bettens, Gert Bettens (vocals, guitar); Alain Johannes (guitar, background vocals); Tom Lodewyckx (guitar); Reinout Swinnen (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Wim Van Der Westen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alain Johannes.

Recording information: Echo Mountain Recording, Asheville, NC, USA (09/2014).

Photographer: Anton Coene.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review