1 800 222 6872

Denia Ridley/Marc Devine/Marc Devine Trio (Devine, Marc Trio): Afterglow [Digipak]

Track List

>Nice Work (If You Can Get It)
>Comes Love
>Ev'ry Time
>Night & Day
>East of the Sun
>West Coast Blues
>Lets Fall in Love
>Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise
>Without Your Love
>I'm in the Mood for Love
>At Last
>I Cried for You

Album Notes

Personnel: Denia Ridley (vocals); Marc Devine (piano); Keith Balla (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pat Murray.

Liner Note Author: Marc Devine.

Recording information: Arien Studios, Austin, TX.

Photographer: Bob Blakey .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review