1 800 222 6872

Cory Weeds/The Jeff Hamilton Trio (Drums): This Happy Madness

Track List

>Blow Your Horn
>Get Out of Town
>Early Morning Rain
>Out of the Night Came You
>This Happy Madness
>Young at Heart
>I Thought About You
>There's a Lull in My Life
>Secret Love
>Mr. Baggy Pants

Album Notes

Personnel: Cory Weeds (tenor saxophone); Tamir Hendelman (piano); Christoph Luty (acoustic bass); Jeff Hamilton (drums).

Audio Mixer: Talley Sherwood.

Liner Note Author: Nou Dadoun.

Recording information: Glendale, California (04/20/2015/04/21/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review