1 800 222 6872

Chris Hawkes/Miranda Dawn/Dawn & Hawkes: Yours and Mine

Track List

>Silver Line
>Yours and Mine
>Your Eyes
>Love You Forever
>Lightning Strikes
>Never Feel Alone
>Almost Mine
>Right on Time
>Life Is a Good Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Hawkes (vocals, guitars, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, bass guitar, percussion); Miranda Dawn (vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion); Chico Oropeza (mandolin); Mike Ross (cello); Zeke Benenate (upright bass); Clint Simmons (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Hawkes.

Photographer: Jackie Lovato.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review