1 800 222 6872

Demian Richardson: All's Well

Track List

>Slowly Rising
>Question It All!
>Dissonant Beauty
>Season of Change
>Hidden Blues
>Transitional High-Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Demian Richardson (trumpet); Daniel Carter (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Federico Ughi (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Robert D. Rusch; Demian Richardson.

Editor: Hillary J. Ryan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product