1 800 222 6872

Jacob Tovar & Saddle Tramps/Jacob Tovar: Jacob Tovar & the Saddle Tramps

Track List

>If You've Got the Money
>Driving Nails
>When a Soldier Knocks
>Good Spirits
>One Track Minded Baby
>Tips and Beer
>There Stands the Glass
>Three Good Reasons
>Please Help Me
>I'll Never Leave the Honky Tonks

Album Notes

Personnel: Jacob Tovar (vocals, guitar); Wink Burcham (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Cooper Waugh (guitar); Seth Lee Jones (slide guitar); Patrick Ryan (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jason Weinheimer.

Recording information: Fellowship Hall Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review