1 800 222 6872

Jeff Brueske/Joann Funk: Jazz in the Lobby Bar

Track List

>Very Thought of You
>I Don't Worry About a Thing
>Tea for Two
>You Asked Me To
>You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
>I Get a Kick Out of You
>Somewhere Over the Rainbow
>Joy Spring
>Someone to Watch Over Me
>I'm Glad There Is You
>Our Love Is Here to Stay
>You Fascinate Me So
>Moon River

Album Notes

Personnel: Joann Funk (vocals, piano).

Audio Mixer: Steve Wiese.

Editor: Miles Hanson.

Arranger: Joann Funk.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review