1 800 222 6872

Greg Maroney: Lake Song

Track List

>Lake Song
>Misty Shores
>All Your Dreams Come True
>Fairy Dance
>Night Stars
>New Beginning, A
>Call of the Loon
>Cramer's Song
>Lost Song, The
>Breathe (Revisited)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jason Shaffer.

Recording information: Harmony Grove Studio.

Photographer: Linda Maroney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review