1 800 222 6872

A Choired Taste: Tasty

Track List

>Soul Smokin'
>Not Me
>Cruise Master Imperial
>Give Me a Chance
>Hollywood Show
>Sugar Cane
>Honky Donkey

Album Notes

Personnel: H.P. Laborde, Tom Matranga (vocals, guitar); Bill Dalo (vocals, trumpet); Ed Waters (vocals, keyboards); Kurt Schenk (vocals); Mike Bailey (saxophone); Tom Manasian (trombone); Victor Barrientos (timbales, percussion); Rudi Petronio (percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review