1 800 222 6872

Fourplay: Silver

Track List

>Silver Lining, A
>Silver Streak
>Precious Metal

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Their highly-anticipated, celebratory 25th anniversary release. The 10 new original compositions comprising Silver play off of the anniversary, bearing titles such as "Sterling," "Precious Metal" and "A Silver Lining." Special guests include: beloved saxophonist Kirk Whalum, and world-class guitarists (and original Fourplay members) Lee Ritenour and Larry Carlton.

Album Notes

Personnel: Nathan East (vocals); Chuck Loeb (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, synthesizer); Bob James (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); Harvey Mason, Sr. (synthesizer, vibraphone, drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Don Murray .

Recording information: Automotive Recording, New York, NY; Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA; The Village Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographers: Toshi Sakurai; John Robert Williams.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased