1 800 222 6872

Building 429: Unashamed *

Track List

>Eyes Up
>Ocean Deep
>Earth Shaker
>Hold Them Close
>Be with Us Now (Emmanuel)
>Hearts Collide

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sean Moffitt.

Recording information: Full Circle Music; KLOVE Fan Awards Weekend; The Trophy Room, Nashville, TN; Tomahawk Recording, Nashville, TN; Yackland Studio, Nashville, TN.

The ninth studio long-player from the award-winning North Carolina-based Christian rockers, the Reunion Records-issued Unashamed finds Building 429 delivering a big-hearted and smartly produced follow-up to 2013's Grammy-nominated We Won't Be Shaken. Working once again with a team of high-end producers, including Jason Ingram, Paul Mabury, Rob Hawkins, Seth Mosley, Casey Brown, and Chuck Butler, the rousing ten-track set includes the singles "Impossible," "Ocean Deep," "Earth Shaker," and "Stronger." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review