1 800 222 6872

Colton Dixon: The Calm Before the Storm

Track List

>Never Gone
>You Are
>Through All of It
>Where I End
>More of You [Pro_Fitt Remix] - (remix)
>Back to Life [BLRZ Remix] - (remix)
>Echo [Neon Feather Remix] - (remix)
>Dare to Believe [JSAPP Remix] - (remix)
>Anchor [BLRZ Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Colton Dixon (piano, celesta, Mellotron, keyboards, background vocals); Gannin Arnold (guitar); Ed Whitting (piano); Adam Watts (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Broken City Studios, Brea, CA; Red Decibel East, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review