1 800 222 6872

Air Waves: Parting Glances

Track List

>Horse Race
>Milky Way
>Touch of Light
>Sweet Talk
>1000 Degrees
>Tik Tok

Album Notes

Personnel: Nicole Schneit (vocals, guitar); Blake Luley (guitar, keyboards, synthesizer); Jeremy Duvall (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jarvis Taveniere.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review