1 800 222 6872

The Collingsworth Family: That Day Is Coming [Digipak]

Track List

>Awesome, Magnificent
>I Love Living in Love With Jesus
>That Day is Coming
>He Will Abide
>Ever Faithful
>There's Still Power in the Blood
>Wherever You Are
>You're About to Climb
>What the Bible Says
>Gotta Get to Jesus
>Saints Love to Sing About Heaven
>When He Carries Me Away
>Redeemer of the Rain

Album Notes

Personnel: Tim Higinbotham (vocals); Kim Collingsworth, Courtney Collingsworth Metz (alto); Joel Key (guitar, acoustic guitar); Dave Cleveland (electric guitar); Phil Collingsworth (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Phillip Collingsworth Jr. (tenor saxophone); Blaine Johnson, Christopher Phillips, Gordon Mote, Jason Webb (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); John Hammond (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Melissa Mattey.

Recording information: Beech Creek Studios, Brentwood, TN; Ocean Way Studio A, Nashville, TN; Sound Images Studios, Cincinnati, OH.

Photographer: Jake Harsh.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review