1 800 222 6872

Sam Butler: Raise Your Hands! [Digipak]

Track List

>Heaven's Wall
>Lord, The
>Lead Me Father
>Presence of the Lord
>Gospel Train
>Full Force Gale
>All His Saints
>God's Hotel
>Wherever You Leadeth
>Long Black Cadillac

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam Butler (vocals, guitar); Roosevelt Collier (pedal steel guitar); Viktor Krauss (double bass); Marco Giovino (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Alex Salzman.

Recording information: Dagotown Studios, Nashville, TN; Full Court Audio, San Francisco, CA.

Arranger: Frank Swart.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review