1 800 222 6872

MercyMe: MercyMe, It's Christmas! *

Track List

>Christmastime Again
>Sleigh Ride
>I'll Be Home for Christmas
>Hold on Christmas
>Holly Jolly Christmas, A
>Go Tell It on the Mountain
>Do You Hear What I Hear?
>Our Lullaby
>O Come, O Come

Album Notes

Personnel: Bart Millard (vocals, background vocals); Barry Graul, Mike Scheuchzer (guitar, background vocals); Janet Darnall, Conni Ellisor, Kris Wilkinson, David Davidson , Monisa Angell, David Angell (viola); Carole Rabinowitz (cello); Mark Douthit (saxophone); Mike Haynes , Keith Smith (trumpet); Barry Green (trombone); Ben Shive (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, programming); Robby Shaffer (drums); Nathan Cochran (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Shane D. Wilson.

Recording information: The Beehive, Nashville, TN; Townsend Sound, Franklin, TN.

Photographer: Eric Brown.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product