1 800 222 6872

Mark Christian Miller: Crazy Moon [Digipak]

Track List

>Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
>Tomorrow Is My Turn
>Cheek to Cheek
>Second Chance
>Oh, You Crazy Moon
>Twilight World
>I've Got Just About Everything
>April Fooled Me
>Almost in Your Arms

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Koonse (guitar); Bob Sheppard (bass clarinet); Ron Stout (trumpet); Josh Nelson (piano); Sammy Miller (drums); Billy Hulting (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Talley Sherwood.

Recording information: Tritone Recording Studios.

Photographer: Josh Romine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review