1 800 222 6872

The Longing (Bleed): Bleed [Digipak]

Track List

>Frozen Ground
>This Flame
>Cool Dark Slip
>Big Ass Liar
>Hunger, The
>Sword & Stone
>Amazing Grace

Album Notes

Personnel: Laura Bradley (vocals, piano, background vocals); Martin Bejerano (guitar, keyboards); Sean Maier, John Huldt, James Kloeppel (guitar); Dave Eggers (cello); Tom Plumb (drums); Michael Wallace (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Yuri Anisonyan.

Liner Note Author: Laura Bradley.

Photographer: Cat Gwynn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review