1 800 222 6872

Stratovarius: Eternal

Track List

>My Eternal Dream
>Shine in the Dark
>Rise Above It
>Lost Without a Trace
>Feeding the Fire
>In My Line of Work
>Man in the Mirror
>Few Are Those
>Fire in Your Eyes
>Lost Saga, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Timo Kotipelto (vocals); Matias Kupiainen (guitar); Jens Johansson (keyboards); Rolf Pilve (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matias Kupiainen.

Recording information: 5 By 5 Studios.

Photographer: Jarmo Katila.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review