1 800 222 6872

Motion City Soundtrack: Panic Stations *

Track List

>Anything at All
>I Can Feel You
>Lose Control
>Heavy Boots
>It's a Pleasure to Meet You
>Over It Now
>Broken Arrow
>Samurai Code, The
>Days Will Run Away

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "PANIC STATIONS is Motion City Soundtrack's most straightforward release, swapping the band's trademark lyrical and sonic quirkiness with polished production and simple songwriting."

Album Notes

Tributee: John Kuker.

Personnel: Justin Pierre (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Joshua Cain (vocals, guitar); Matthew Taylor (vocals, keyboards, bass guitar, percussion, programming); Claudio Rivera (vocals, keyboards, drums, percussion); Jesse Johnson (vocals, keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Marc McClusky.

Recording information: Pachyderm Studios, Cannon Falls, MN; Sapone Production, Bethpage, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review