1 800 222 6872

Gamma Ray: Heading for the East

Track List

>Lust for Life
>Heaven Can Wait
>Space Eater
>Free Time
>Who Do You Think You Are?
>Silence, The
>Save Us
>I Want Out
>Ride the Sky/Hold Your Ground
>Heading for Tomorrow

Album Notes

Personnel: Kai Hansen (vocals, guitar); Ralf Scheepers (vocals); Dirk Schlachter, Uwe Wessel (guitar); Jorn Ellerbrock (keyboards); Uli Kusch (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Eike Freese.

Liner Note Author: Matthias Mineur.

Illustrator: Hervé Monjeaud.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review