1 800 222 6872

Sacred Oath: Ravensong [Digipak] *

Track List

>Death Kills
>So Cold
>Live and Burn
>Culture of Sin
>Heaven-Sent, Hell-bent
>When All Is Said and Done
>Brighter Than the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Thorne (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Bill Smith (guitar); Kenny Evans (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rob Thorne .

Recording information: Angel Thorne Music, Connecticut (10/2014-02/2015).

Illustrator: Kenny Evans.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review