1 800 222 6872

Frankie Lee: American Dreamer [Digipak] *

Track List

>High and Dry
>Where Do We Belong
>Queen of Carolina
>East Side Blues
>Black Dog
>Honest Man
>Know by Now
>American Dreamer

Album Notes

Personnel: Frankie Lee (vocals, guitar, harmonica, piano, keyboards, drums); Michael Rossetto (guitar, banjo); Joe Pug (guitar, piano); Erik Koskinen (guitar, keyboards, drums); Jeremy Ylvisaker, Dave Simonett, Jake Hanson (guitar); Barbara Jean, Ryan Young (fiddle); Jeremy Hanson, JT Bates (drums); Jourdan Myers (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Brent Sigmeth.

Liner Note Author: Frankie Lee.

Recording information: Realphonic Studios, Minneapolis, MN.

Photographers: Erik Nelson; Julia Brokaw.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review