1 800 222 6872

The Front Bottoms: Back on Top [Digipak] *

Track List

>Summer Shandy
>Cough It Out
>Laugh 'til I Cry
>Historic Cemetery
>Plan, The (Fuck Jobs)
>West Virginia
>Plastic Flowers

Album Notes

Personnel: Zye Danny Levin (horns); Arnold McCuller (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joe Chiccarelli.

Recording information: Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA.

Photographer: Frank Jaworski.

The third studio long-player from the quirky, Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey-based indie rockers, the Fueled by Ramen-issued Back on Top finds the Front Bottoms making the jump to a major label without losing any authenticity in process. Obstinate, fun, melodious, awkward, inventive, rude, and occasionally enlightening, Back on Top offers up another spirited set of good time folk-punk that's as hook-filled and hilarious as it is filthy. The 11-track set includes the singles "Summer Shandy" and "Help," as well longtime live staple and fan favorite "The Plan (Fuck Jobs)." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review