1 800 222 6872

Emma Larsson: Sing to the Sky [Digipak] *

Track List

>Many Moons Ago
>Before the Rain Comes
>Watch My Garden Grow
>Here's to Life
>In a Quandary
>I Sing to the Sky (When My Soul Cries)
>No Ordinary Love
>I Stay Awake

Album Notes

Personnel: Emma Larsson (vocals); Kenneth Whalum III (saxophone); Shedrick Mitchell (piano); Billy Drummond (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Marciano.

Recording information: The Bunker Studio, Brooklyn, NY (01/11/2014-01/12/2014).

Photographer: Deneka Peniston.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review