1 800 222 6872

Animation: Machine Language [Digipak]

Track List

>Child's Dream, A
>Machine Language
>Consistent Imperfection
>Soul of a Machine
>Genesis Code - (featuring Kurt Elling/Bob Belden)
>Evolved Virtual Entity
>Disappear Annihilation
>Evolution of Machine Culture, The
>Dark Matter
>Techno Melancolia
>Machine's Dream, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Belden (alto flute, soprano saxophone); Peter Clagett (electric trumpet); Roberto Verastegui (synthesizer); Bill Laswell (electric bass); Matt Young (drums).

Audio Mixer: James Dellatacoma.

Liner Note Authors: Iain M Banks; Bill Milkowski; Bob Belden.

Recording information: Orange Studios, East Orange, NJ (10/31/2014/11/01/2014).

Arranger: Bob Belden.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review